Recent activities 775 days 18 hours 14 minutes ago
9 Total members
Female members: 0
Male members: 0
A+ A A-

Retro Youth - B.R.A.V.E - Album - Review

Rate this item
(0 votes)

British rokcers, Retro Youth have dropped their debut album ‘B.R.A.V.E’!

The three piece outfit released their debut album ‘B.R.A.V.E’ on the 3rd February via American label Independent Ear Records. 


The record is produced by Lee Batiuk (Deaf Havana, Trash Boat) and mastered by Kris Crummett (Deftones, Sleeping With Sirens, Issues, The Story So Far). See the track list below: 


- The Lost & Found

- Hometown Homesick 

- Let It Burn 

- Love: The Monster 

- F.I.N.E

- Brave 

- Lips As Leaders

- Dream Alive 

- A Brief Moment Of Calm 

- ☺ (Smile)

- Bruises 

- A Long Time Coming


Retro Youth are off to a cracking start with the release of their debut album ‘B.R.A.V.E’ that is definitely a must listen too! Bringing together elements of rock, pop, funk and R&B, Retro Youth have created a sound they can call their own. 


This is an upbeat and impassioned record from the three-piece that features killer guitar riffs and outstanding vocals and lyrics. This is a record that will have your dancing all day. 


‘B.R.A.V.E’ is a record to fall in love with, so give in and get your hands on this release! 


Keep up with Retro Youth via their Facebook and Twitter.  


Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Latest posts